Empresarios present “Verano Caliente Vol. 3″ Mixed by Sonny Cheeba!!


The Empresarios present
“Verano Caliente Mix Part 3″ – August 2012
Mixed by DJ Sonny Cheeba
Live percussion & vocal drops by Javier Miranda

World Premiere by Austin Vida Magazine:

Free Download:


1. Linda Manigua – Sidestepper
2. Stories – Chakachas
3. We Live This (Remix Instrument) – Q-TIP
4. Para No Vivir Desesperado (NSM.PSM Remix) – Mexican Institute of Sound
5. Mambo El B-Boy – Red Astaire
6. Boricua Bounce – DJ AVATAR
7. Si La Ves Por Ahí – El Gran Combo De Puerto Rico
8. Babina Numa (Senor Oz Remix) – K. Sabroso (Empresario’s Studio Overdub)
9. Track 4 – DJ Seduce
10. Dame Agua – Captain Planet
11. Arroz con Pollo – Gilles Peterson’s Havana Cultura Band ft. Mayra Caridad Va
12. La Pava Conga – Andres Landero
13. Georgio’s Brother (Lack Of Afro remix) – Eddie Roberts
14. Cuban Hop – Farm Fresh Sound System
15. Volume – Empresarios
16. Kiss This – Mo’ Horizons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>